Thursday, May 29, 2014

Check out these pictures of the UC San Diego ChemE student board

We love these pictures of the executive board of UC San Diego chapter of the the American Institute of Chemical Engineers, with teaching professor Justin Opatkiewicz. Board members are: president Sarah Abdulabbas, VPs Michael Liang, Teiko Yakobson and Erica Fung, Chairs Rachel Patron, Amy Chung, Iza Samek, Avital Slavin and Mio White, social media publicist Sarah Diaz, campus publicist Bao Vo Ngo, TESC representative Nida Moeen, fundraiser Alex Benitez and webmaster Christine Lao.

No comments:

Post a Comment